CommunityAround Town

Actions

Colorado Springs events and concerts happening this July

Live Concert
Posted at 3:42 PM, Jun 29, 2024

COLORADO SPRINGS — To try and connect you with the Colorado Springs community, here's a list of some of the local concerts and events set to happen during the month of July.

Monday, July 1

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

Tuesday, July 9

Wednesday, July 10

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Thursday, July 18

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, July 21

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 24

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

Sunday, July 28

Tuesday, July 30

Wednesday, July 31

___



'The heart of Colorado': Nonprofit helps donate El Paso County Fair livestock sales to local shelter

The Junior Livestock Sale at the El Paso County Fair teaches children many life skills, and one nonprofit is making sure kids learn another: giving back to the community.

Buyers at Junior Livestock Sale have option to donate meat to those in need

News Tips
What should KOAA5 cover? Is there a story, topic, or issue we should revisit? Have a story you believe should make the light of day? Let our newsroom know with the contact form below.

____

Watch KOAA News5 on your time, anytime with our free streaming app available for your Roku, FireTV, AppleTV and Android TV. Just search KOAA News5, download and start watching.