Content Tagged As nl_gold_glove_awards_2010

3 years 11 months ago

Cargo and Tulo win first Gold Gloves

NEW YORK (AP) - Colorado shortstop Troy Tulowitzki and Rockies outfielder Carlos Gonzalez have won their first NL Gold Glove awards, joined by Cincinnati pitcher Bronson Arroyo as a first-time winner. St. Louis first baseman Albert Pujols and Reds third baseman Scott Rolen won Gold Gloves for the first time...

Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4