Content Tagged As joe_paterno_award

4 years 2 weeks ago

Calhoun a semifinalist for Paterno award

Maxwell Football Club President, Ron Jaworski, announced the 2010 Semifinalists for the first annual Joseph V. Paterno Award for Coach of the Year. The list includes a field of 15 candidates for the Paterno Award as selected by a special Maxwell Football Club Advisory Committee. The award winner is decided...

Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4