Quantcast

Denver Broncos release 2018 schedule - KOAA.com | Continuous News | Colorado Springs and Pueblo

Denver Broncos release 2018 schedule

Posted: Updated:
DENVER -

After weeks of anticipation, we finally know when and where the Broncos will play their 16 games.

The Broncos will open the season Sunday, September 9 at Mile High Stadium against the Seahawks. The Broncos will also play two Monday Night Football games, on Oct. 1 against the division rival Chiefs and on Christmas Eve against the Raiders.

The Broncos will be a little front-loaded when it comes to home games, with three of the first four at Mile High Stadium and five of the first nine at home prior to the team's bye week in week 10.

The team released its preseason schedule several weeks ago, featuring games against the Vikings, Bears, Washington and Cardinals.

Date Opponent Time (Mountain Time)
Sun. Sept. 9 Seattle Seahawks 2:25 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 16 Oakland Raiders 2:25 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 23 @ Baltimore Ravens 11:00 a.m.
Mon. Oct. 1 Kansas City Chiefs 6:15 p.m.
Sun. Oct 7 @ New York Jets 11:00 a.m.
Sun Oct. 14 L.A. Rams 2:05 p.m.
Thu.. Oct. 18 @ Arizona Cardinals 5:20 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 28 @ Kansas City Chiefs 11:00 a.m.
Sun. Nov. 4 Houston Texans 2:05 p.m.
BYE WEEK
Sun. Nov. 18 L.A. Chargers 2:05 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 25 Pittsburgh Steelers 2:25 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 2 @ Cincinnati Bengals 11:00 a.m.
Sun. Dec. 9 @ San Francisco 49ers 2:05 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 15 Cleveland Browns TBD
Mon. Dec. 24 @Oakland Raiders 4:15 p.m. 
Sun. Dec. 30 L.A. Chargers 2:25 p.m.

Download the KOAA News 5 App iOS/iPhone here and for Android here.

WEATHER
Drive the Doppler
Powered by Frankly

© KOAA.com 2018, KOAA.com
A CORDILLERA COMMUNICATIONS Station
All rights reserved
Privacy Policy, | Terms of Service, and Ad Choices

Can't find something?