Sports - Air Force

Jun 11, 2014 10:00 AM by Jordan Mason

Air Force football game at Georgia State broadcast details released

U.S. Air Force Academy, Colo. - The Air Force at Georgia State football game on Saturday, Sept. 13, in Atlanta, Ga., has been added to the ESPN3 broadcast schedule, according to a release from the Sunbelt Conference. The game will kickoff at 2 p.m. ET, noon MT in the Georgia Dome in the first meeting between the two schools. The Falcons will be playing a Sunbelt Conference team for just the second time and first time since beating then-member North Texas, 34-21, in 2003 in Falcon Stadium.

 

Air Force has six other nationally-televised games this season. Additional broadcasts by ROOT Sports and the Mountain West Network, powered by Campus Insiders, will be announced in the coming weeks by the Mountain West Conference.

 

2014 Air Force Football Schedule

Day Date Opponent (TV) Time

Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Nicholls State TBA

Sat. Sept. 6 at Wyoming*(ESPNU) 8:15 p.m.

Sat. Sept. 13 at Georgia State (ESPN3) 2 p.m.

Sat. Sept. 20 OPEN --

Sat. Sept. 27 vs. Boise State* (CBSSN) 5 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Navy (CBSSN) 1:30 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 11 at Utah State*(ESPN Net) TBA

Sat. Oct. 18 vs. New Mexico* TBA

Sat. Oct. 25 OPEN --

Sat. Nov. 1 at Army TBA

Sat. Nov. 8 at UNLV* TBA

Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Nevada* TBA

Fri. Nov. 21 at San Diego State* (CBSSN) 6:30 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Colorado State* (CBSSN) 1:30 p.m.

*-Mountain West game

Times are local to site

ESPN Net - ESPN Networks

 

»Comments

»Topics in this article

Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4