May 7, 2010 12:06 PM by Bea Karnes, News First 5

2010 El Paso County Candidates

The El Paso County Clerk and Recorders Office has published a list of candidates for county offices. Primary election day is August 10.

Here are the candidates:

LOWDERMAN, MARK Republican Assessor

CORRY, CHARLES Republican Clerk & Recorder
DAMRON, SANDRA Republican Clerk & Recorder
MOWLE, THOMAS Democratic Clerk & Recorder
WILLIAMS, WAYNE Republican Clerk & Recorder

GLENN, DARRYL Republican Commissioner Dist. 1
KJONAAS, STEVE Democratic Commissioner Dist. 1

CARTER, PATRICK Republican Commissioner Dist 5
GUEVARA, WILLIAM "BILL" GONZALO Republican Commissioner Dist 5
LITTLETON, PEGGY Republican Commissioner Dist 5
MERRIFIELD, MICHAEL Democratic Commissioner Dist 5
WILLIAMS, DAVID Republican Commissioner Dist 5

BUX, ROBERT Republican Coroner

MAKETA, TERRY Republican Sheriff
SHIRK, JAKE Republican Sheriff

BURNETT, G Republican Surveyor

BALINK, ROBERT Republican Treasurer




»Topics in this article

Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4